Using Law of Attraction to Find My Soul Mate

This is a very exciting post for me because of the AWESOME person I WILL attract 😀

manifest love

So the first thing to note when using the Law of Attraction in your life is that you need to tell the universe/source what you want.  

How to Communicate with the Universe to Get What You Want

I like to see the Law of Attraction as an waiter.  it wants to know exactly what you want to order so it can bring it into your life.

Now most of us go through life with our ‘ordering’ on automatic.  We never take notice of the thoughts in our minds and the ‘ordering’ that we are doing.  Many of us tend to focus on what we DON’T want.  So we think thoughts (make orders) like:

  • I don’t want to be fat (but this is really ordering that you want to be fat!)
  • I don’t want a partner who takes me for granted (this is ordering a partner that takes you granted because that’s what you’re focusing on!)
  • I don’t want to be tired
  • I don’t want to do this job

I think you get the idea now 🙂

So we focus on what we DON’T want, and then get annoyed and frustrated when the universe brings us exactly what we DON’T want.  But the universe doesn’t know the difference between good and bad.  It just brings you what you are thinking about.

Okay, so back to my soul mate…

So I have learnt that you need to know who you want in a partner.  You need to give your ‘order’ to the universe so you can manifest that person into your life. 

My Soul Mate

ceos know manifestation

So I thought I would share with you who my soul mate will be:

  1. Entrepreneur  (preferably running successful online businesses) 
  2. Intelligent, self-motivated, driven and ambitious
  3. Shares lots of interests with me (e.g. believes and lives according to law of attraction)
  4. Loving, kind, gentle, understanding and empathetic
  5. Romantic and physically affectionate (good in bed!)
  6. Energetic, spontaneous and passionate about life
  7. Creative
  8. Adores me, supports me, encourages me to grow and develop

Okay, so there is my husband right there!  Let’s see how I go in manifesting him in my life 😀

find love with law of atttraction

So I encourage you to sit down and really think about who you want to attract into your life.  You can be as detailed as you want.  You know, we spend more time organizing a holiday than our partner!  

It is fun and exciting to do, and in my next post I’ll share with you how to boost your attracting abilities through the use of a dream board / vision board.

Talk soon,

C

Leave a comment